Pastors & Staff

    Home » About » Pastors & Staff

    Matt Erickson
    Senior Pastor


    Michael Ford
    Executive Pastor

    414.228.5220 x206

    Worship, Music & Arts

    Femi Ibitoye
    Pastor of Worship, Music, Arts & Prayer

    414.228.5220 x246

    Chris Geiser
    Music Director


    Lisa Kay Galloway
    Worship Choir Director

    414.228.5220 x245

    Curtis McKusick
    Director of Production

    414.228.5220 x238

    Zack Johnson
    Production Assistant

    414.228.5220 x238

    Kiran Kuhn
    Worship Ministry Resident

    414.228.5220 x228

    Michal Chabo
    Student Ministry & Worship Ministry Resident


    Missions & Outreach

    Paul Sinclair
    Pastor of International Outreach

    414.228.5220 x239

    J.C. Heiden
    Pastor of Local Outreach

    414.228.5220 x224

    Laura Fears
    International Outreach Resident


    Children & Family

    Laure Herlinger
    Pastor of Children and Family

    414.228.5220 x236

    Connie Rogowski
    Nursery Coordinator


    Hannah Taylor
    Preschool Coordinator


    Deanna Purfey
    Rt. 34 (Grades 3 & 4) Coordinator

    414.228.5220 x244

    Megan Hendricks
    Club 56 (5th & 6th Grade) Coordinator

    414.228.5220 x227

    Karin Peterson
    Lambs Coordinator



    Mark Lynch
    Pastor of Student Ministries & Teaching

    414.228.5220 x220

    Nic Fridenmaker
    Associate Pastor of Student Ministries

    414.228.5220 x242

    Jessie Dropp
    Administrative Assistant - Student Ministries

    414.228.5220 x214

    Michal Chabo
    Student Ministry & Worship Ministry Resident


    Laura Meyer
    Student Ministry & Adult Ministry Resident



    Jim Caler
    Pastor of Adult Ministries

    414.228.5220 x213

    Ruth Carver
    Pastor of Congregational Care

    414.228.5220 x208

    Tom Meyer
    Pastor of Volunteer Recruitment

    414.228.5220 x229

    Laura Meyer
    Student Ministry & Adult Ministry Resident



    Liz Carver
    Director of Communication & First Impressions

    414.228.5220 x211

    Holy Grounds Coffee House

    Mary White
    Holy Grounds Manager

    414.228.5220 x212

    Facilities & Administration

    Mark Hagert
    Pastor of Administration

    414.228.5220 x222

    Robin Trulen
    Building & Grounds Manager

    414.228.5220 215

    Maritza Diaz
    Executive Assistant

    414.228.5220 x221

    Jean Ewing
    Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

    414.228.5220 x231

    Danny Millunzi


    Bill Lau
    Custodian Assistant

    414.228.5220 x231

    Pastor Emeritus

    Marc Erickson
    Pastor Emeritus

    To proclaim and embody the love of Jesus Christ in the city and in the world.

    Church: 5353 N Green Bay Ave.   |   Milwaukee, WI 53209
    Office: 5385 N Green Bay Ave.   |   Milwaukee, WI 53209
    414.228.5220   |   (f) 414.228.5235
    Contact Us

    Powered by iMinistries, a Church Website Content Management System.
    Go to top {